9ceb436b12 · New crate version: minor fixes in README, comments and metadata · Updated 2025-03-03 14:14:04 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?