80f534f372 · Merge pull request #1 from status-im/fix-template-link · Updated 2017-08-06 09:09:44 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?