e1550d61e1 · chore: display as "Verified Proxy Module", to distinguish it from the UI · Updated 2026-08-27 03:24:58 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?