2859562e60 · Remove discussion threads from milestone cards · Updated 2026-07-14 13:56:15 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?